Il semble que les cookies ne soient pas activés dans votre navigateur. Veuillez activer les cookies pour garantir une expérience du site optimale.
Affichage des résultats 1 à 3 sur 3
  1. #1
    Date d'inscription
    septembre 2010
    Messages
    90

    Deconstruction of a LI with relics in sockets

    Greetings to you, heroes of Middle-Earth! A question troubled me, so I decided to ask around. Nobody had the knowledge I sought, so I visited forums.

    My question is: if I deconstruct a, let's say, level 40 LI with tier 9 relics inside, but without removing them, will I gain some extra valuables that way? Will the presence of relics alter the outcome, or will they simply vanish?

    Thank you in advance for your input

  2. #2
    Date d'inscription
    juin 2011
    Messages
    1 879
    Citation Envoyé par C.B. Voir le message
    Greetings to you, heroes of Middle-Earth! A question troubled me, so I decided to ask around. Nobody had the knowledge I sought, so I visited forums.

    My question is: if I deconstruct a, let's say, level 40 LI with tier 9 relics inside, but without removing them, will I gain some extra valuables that way? Will the presence of relics alter the outcome, or will they simply vanish?

    Thank you in advance for your input
    As far as I know the relic just vanish, there is no gain from having relics in your weapon when deconning it. The outcome is solely depending on the level of the LI,both in terms on required lvl to use and lvl of the LI itself.

  3. #3
    Date d'inscription
    mai 2007
    Messages
    2 270
    Citation Envoyé par C.B. Voir le message
    Greetings to you, heroes of Middle-Earth! A question troubled me, so I decided to ask around. Nobody had the knowledge I sought, so I visited forums.

    My question is: if I deconstruct a, let's say, level 40 LI with tier 9 relics inside, but without removing them, will I gain some extra valuables that way? Will the presence of relics alter the outcome, or will they simply vanish?

    Thank you in advance for your input

    No, you won't. Any relics that have been slotted are destroyed upon recon unless you remove them first. That's why there's a scroll for removing relics from an LI, which you should use if you want to save those Tier 9 relics.

 

 

Règles de messages

  • Vous ne pouvez pas créer de nouvelles discussions
  • Vous ne pouvez pas envoyer des réponses
  • Vous ne pouvez pas envoyer des pièces jointes
  • Vous ne pouvez pas modifier vos messages
  •  

La session de ce formulaire a expiré. Vous devez recharger la page.

Recharger