Il semble que les cookies ne soient pas activés dans votre navigateur. Veuillez activer les cookies pour garantir une expérience du site optimale.
Affichage des résultats 1 à 3 sur 3

Discussion: Really quick question

  1. #1
    Date d'inscription
    novembre 2012
    Localisation
    1 Twinfall Path, Celos-en-Nauth, Falathlorn
    Messages
    143

    Really quick question

    I purchased the Trollshaws expansion on my main character, so my question is, will my other character get the Trollshaws too once she reaches the appropriate level? Or do quest packs and expansions apply only to the character that purchased them?

    Thanks
    Night is falling,
    So ends this day.
    The Road is now calling
    And I must away.

  2. #2
    Date d'inscription
    avril 2011
    Messages
    3 001
    Citation Envoyé par Eryniell Voir le message
    I purchased the Trollshaws expansion on my main character, so my question is, will my other character get the Trollshaws too once she reaches the appropriate level? Or do quest packs and expansions apply only to the character that purchased them?
    a) There is no Trollshaws expansion. It's just a quest pack.
    b) Quest packs and expansions are account-wide purchases. All your characters, on all servers for that account will be able to quest there.

  3. #3
    Date d'inscription
    octobre 2010
    Messages
    110
    Anything under the Account tab of the LOTRO store is account-wide.

    Applies to all characters on all servers.
    [charsig=http://lotrosigs.level3.turbine.com/0d21600000007617a/01008/signature.png]undefined[/charsig]

 

 

Règles de messages

  • Vous ne pouvez pas créer de nouvelles discussions
  • Vous ne pouvez pas envoyer des réponses
  • Vous ne pouvez pas envoyer des pièces jointes
  • Vous ne pouvez pas modifier vos messages
  •  

La session de ce formulaire a expiré. Vous devez recharger la page.

Recharger