Il semble que les cookies ne soient pas activés dans votre navigateur. Veuillez activer les cookies pour garantir une expérience du site optimale.
Affichage des résultats 1 à 11 sur 11
  1. #1
    Date d'inscription
    décembre 2007
    Messages
    151

    Launcher stuck at "Getting Remote Configuration"

    Launcher will not proceed past "Getting Remote configuration"
    Any suggestions?

  2. #2
    Date d'inscription
    juin 2011
    Messages
    1 656
    Hi, Brodrick.

    Could you please try clearing out your temporary files and also cookies?
    How to get help on the Tech Forums and how to contact Turbine

    Please reply to the topic or PM me if a solution I posted works for you: The more data I can gather the better I can help.

  3. #3
    Date d'inscription
    décembre 2007
    Messages
    151
    I did as you suggested but there is no change....

  4. #4
    Date d'inscription
    juin 2010
    Messages
    371
    This is a connection error. Work your way through this guide for solving connection problems.
    It's usually a firewall thing:

    https://www.lotro.com/forums/showthread.php?107727

  5. #5
    Date d'inscription
    décembre 2007
    Messages
    151
    Just to clarify: The problem is only with Bullroarer. My main account works perfectly.

  6. #6
    Date d'inscription
    juin 2011
    Messages
    1 656
    Citation Envoyé par Brodrick Voir le message
    Just to clarify: The problem is only with Bullroarer. My main account works perfectly.
    Ah, that would explain it.

    There is no Bullroarer service at the moment.

    Currently Helm's Deep is in beta and when it gets to Bullroarer the server will be online again.
    How to get help on the Tech Forums and how to contact Turbine

    Please reply to the topic or PM me if a solution I posted works for you: The more data I can gather the better I can help.

  7. #7
    Date d'inscription
    octobre 2010
    Localisation
    Hamilton, NY
    Messages
    3 699
    Citation Envoyé par WBS Voir le message
    Ah, that would explain it.

    There is no Bullroarer service at the moment.

    Currently Helm's Deep is in beta and when it gets to Bullroarer the server will be online again.
    I'm pretty sure BR is up, but hard to tell for sure because I don't have an invite.
    I'd say it's because the OP doesn't have an invite either, but even without one I've made it further than he has.
    [CENTER][IMG]http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v341/tindragon/Base.png[/IMG]
    Steam: Sneakeh Snake[/CENTER]

  8. #8
    Date d'inscription
    juin 2011
    Messages
    1 656
    Citation Envoyé par TinDragon Voir le message
    I'm pretty sure BR is up, but hard to tell for sure because I don't have an invite.
    I'd say it's because the OP doesn't have an invite either, but even without one I've made it further than he has.
    Bullroarer is not the beta server, it's the preview server.
    How to get help on the Tech Forums and how to contact Turbine

    Please reply to the topic or PM me if a solution I posted works for you: The more data I can gather the better I can help.

  9. #9
    Date d'inscription
    octobre 2010
    Localisation
    Hamilton, NY
    Messages
    3 699
    Citation Envoyé par WBS Voir le message
    Bullroarer is not the beta server, it's the preview server.
    No, Bullroarer is definitely the beta server, as it's the server I used for the Rohan beta last year. They use the same server for open and closed betas. (And yes, I was on the closed beta.) So unless they've changed it for this year, Bullroarer is indeed the beta server.

    Edit:
    https://twitter.com/lotro/status/230040384137490432 is the Tweet talking about the beta codes. I have the code in my Twitter DMs still. I know for a fact I've never had any client besides BR and Live.
    Dernière modification par TinDragon ; 09/09/2013 à 20h13.
    [CENTER][IMG]http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v341/tindragon/Base.png[/IMG]
    Steam: Sneakeh Snake[/CENTER]

  10. #10
    Date d'inscription
    juin 2011
    Messages
    1 656
    I stand corrected.

    It's been 6 years since I last took part in a beta for this game and it wasn't on the US servers so I didn't know that.

    Thanks for the correction, TinDragon.
    How to get help on the Tech Forums and how to contact Turbine

    Please reply to the topic or PM me if a solution I posted works for you: The more data I can gather the better I can help.

  11. #11
    Date d'inscription
    octobre 2010
    Localisation
    Hamilton, NY
    Messages
    3 699
    Citation Envoyé par WBS Voir le message
    I stand corrected.

    It's been 6 years since I last took part in a beta for this game and it wasn't on the US servers so I didn't know that.

    Thanks for the correction, TinDragon.
    No problem.
    You got me on the Pando thing so I think we're even.
    [CENTER][IMG]http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v341/tindragon/Base.png[/IMG]
    Steam: Sneakeh Snake[/CENTER]

 

 

Règles de messages

  • Vous ne pouvez pas créer de nouvelles discussions
  • Vous ne pouvez pas envoyer des réponses
  • Vous ne pouvez pas envoyer des pièces jointes
  • Vous ne pouvez pas modifier vos messages
  •  

La session de ce formulaire a expiré. Vous devez recharger la page.

Recharger