Il semble que les cookies ne soient pas activés dans votre navigateur. Veuillez activer les cookies pour garantir une expérience du site optimale.
Affichage des résultats 1 à 12 sur 12

Discussion: Stalker vs wevear

Stalker vs wevear

I recently started to play pvmp and realized how addicting it can :P. so since I am a noob in the moors, which class would be better? A warg or spider? They both seem interesting and I do not too waste tp on a class I dislike. Any thoughts and comments is appreciated

Personally I like both classes. Weaver has a higher learning curve (to be a good weaver that is, everyone can just press buttons) while from what I have seen wargs are more straightforward (mine is r3 so i cant say to much). If you want an easier time killing things then i suggest wargs since weaver CC is hugely nerfed with audacity and the damage is over time. But If i had to choose between the two it would be weaver, its really fun to play but for some reason freeps like squishing weavers first on my server :/

They're both good. Personally I like stalker. Weaver is fun too; but personally I enjoy Weaver more in groups than solo. Sure, burrowing to ambush is fun, but being stealthed and sneaking around mobile is better.

I just returned to LoTRO and the moors last week myself.

I rolled a warg and a spider. At low ranks the spider is better at leaching inf, but the warg, of course, can explore the zone without getting constantly ganked and does bigger damage. Also the warg kills npc's faster. Basically though, I've found I log in one or the other depending on what the fighting is like in the zone. The spider has collected more infamy and kbs, but the warg retains a higher rating.

If you go with the spider be prepared for frequent and frustrating gankings and other defeats.

Citation Envoyé par Earvron Voir le message