Il semble que les cookies ne soient pas activés dans votre navigateur. Veuillez activer les cookies pour garantir une expérience du site optimale.
Affichage des résultats 1 à 8 sur 8
  1. #1
    Date d'inscription
    novembre 2012
    Messages
    6

    Launcher still not working

    Apparently this issue was supposed to be fixed but it isn't. I have a feeling many other players are having the same problem.

    It's finished downloading the patch and then when it gets choosing the server it says

    'Internal error, please contact customer support'

    Is there anything I can do to fix this?
    Would uninstalling or installing again help? If so would I loose any of my content I bought?

  2. #2
    Date d'inscription
    juin 2011
    Messages
    4

    getting same issue

    I tried un-installing and even copying the .exe files from the backup folder .. im getting the same response "internal error pls contact support" ...

  3. #3
    Date d'inscription
    juin 2011
    Messages
    3 517

  4. #4
    Date d'inscription
    novembre 2012
    Messages
    6
    Citation Envoyé par Finglonger_UK Voir le message
    Thank you for the link but none of these worked.

    Attempt 1. Same error message came up.

    Attempt 2. Play button wasn't missing, attempted it anyway and nothing happened

    Attempt 3. Did as said and made no difference

    Attempt 4. Couldn't find the "Userpreferences.ini"

    Attempt 5. Failed. I attempted it on both French and German and they never fully updated. when I tried to get back from English, It either crashes or it loades up to the server choice but the 'Play' button was grey and unclickable.

    Tomorrow I will uninstall and install it unless are there are other suggestions

  5. #5
    Date d'inscription
    juin 2011
    Messages
    1
    Same here, and I've already spent too much time trying to fix it.

    They broke it for me. By bye LOTRO.

  6. #6
    Date d'inscription
    juin 2011
    Messages
    245
    I tried all the suggested things but nothing. What finally worked for me was to change the proxy settings in the login box from windows default to none. I then got a popup box askning me to agree to the licence. Once i clicked accept i was able to log in again.

    After that i changed the proxy settings back to the windows one.

  7. #7
    Date d'inscription
    septembre 2012
    Messages
    2

    still not working

    I have this issue also and changing the proxy settings didn't help

  8. #8
    Date d'inscription
    février 2011
    Messages
    2
    Thanks! Changing the Proxy to none worked for me.

 

 

Règles de messages

  • Vous ne pouvez pas créer de nouvelles discussions
  • Vous ne pouvez pas envoyer des réponses
  • Vous ne pouvez pas envoyer des pièces jointes
  • Vous ne pouvez pas modifier vos messages
  •  

La session de ce formulaire a expiré. Vous devez recharger la page.

Recharger