Il semble que les cookies ne soient pas activés dans votre navigateur. Veuillez activer les cookies pour garantir une expérience du site optimale.
Page 7 sur 7 PremièrePremière ... 3 4 5 6 7
Affichage des résultats 151 à 170 sur 170

Discussion: [Plugin] BuffBars

  1. #151
    Date d'inscription
    mai 2007
    Localisation
    Ohio
    Messages
    217
    Thanks for pointing that out. Can't believe I didn't look there first. The folders are split by username then server then character so, I'm sure I can just copy/paste the folder I want.
    Tedemir - 105 Champion, WM Historian(K/Weapons), Rank 13 / Azuriael - 105 Lore-Master, WM Tinker(K/Jewelry), Rank 6 / Leafelyn - 105 Burglar, WM Armourer(K/Tailor), Rank 6
    You Tube Channel

  2. #152
    Date d'inscription
    mars 2007
    Messages
    108
    I've update BuffBars to version 2.1.0. This version has support for storing quickslots/windows/sliders on an account level or character level. This enables you to define common bars for all your characters. Quickslots that are account level still need to have the quickslot set on each character as inventory items/skils are character specific. The setting is called "Load For" and you can find it under each quickslot/window/slider general configuration.
    Dernière modification par Pengoros ; 08/12/2012 à 18h41.

  3. #153
    Date d'inscription
    janvier 2007
    Localisation
    Toronto, Canada
    Messages
    25
    Love this!

    Wish there was a way to watch party buffs on this.
    [CENTER][charsig=http://lotrosigs.level3.turbine.com/032020000005222d3/01001/signature.png]undefined[/charsig][/CENTER]

  4. #154
    Date d'inscription
    juin 2011
    Localisation
    Hobbiton
    Messages
    11
    How do i setup the plugin for use in monster play so that when i get stunned or rooted i can use the corresponding potion?

    For example i get stunned and i want the Odorous salts potion to appear in the quickslot.
    [charsig=http://lotrosigs.level3.turbine.com/20224000000129aba/01007/signature.png]undefined[/charsig]

  5. #155
    Date d'inscription
    juin 2011
    Localisation
    Sometimes here...then there...
    Messages
    281
    I have been using buffbars since the beggining of the plugin, is just wonderful

    Recently I have started a lowbie LM, I configured a window to show mob debuffs, and I wanted to add the flank effect, but I havent been able to do it. Is there any way?

    Thanks!

  6. #156
    Date d'inscription
    septembre 2012
    Messages
    99
    This plugin is great! But I've run into a problem: the buff window and slider have duplicated in all my alts, as a result now I have two windows of each in all my chars but my main. I think is consequence of me having having saved de ui layout of my main char (with the plugin already installed and working) and load it later in my alts. Now I have both sets of windows, one in the default possition and the other in the customized, and I can't get rid of any of them!

    Any answers or recomendations would be apreaciated.

  7. #157
    Date d'inscription
    juin 2011
    Messages
    994
    I had a weird problem of buffbars not showing on my 3 75s when I first logged after almost a year absence from the game. They were fine on all lower characters but higher ones missed everything though the plugin showed as loaded in plugin manager. I downloaded updated version but that again didnt solve the issue until I manually deleted all plugin data for those 3 characters.
    It works perfectly now but I still dont know what caused the problem in first place.

  8. #158
    Date d'inscription
    août 2010
    Messages
    52
    I used BuffBars very successfully back a year or so ago, but when I came back to game recently and started up again, I can't get any of the quickslots to work. They show up when the UI is moveable, but then disappear when it is locked even though they are set to always be visible. Also I can't add anything to the quickslots, with the UI locked or unlocked. I am completely baffled because I never had this problem before.
    [charsig=http://lotrosigs.level3.turbine.com/0520a00000020b7c4/01008/signature.png]undefined[/charsig]
    [COLOR=DimGray]~Kaolwyn, 65 warden~ ~Karidith, 32 captain~[/COLOR]

  9. #159
    Date d'inscription
    juin 2010
    Messages
    2 218
    Citation Envoyé par Firesteliel Voir le message
    I used BuffBars very successfully back a year or so ago, but when I came back to game recently and started up again, I can't get any of the quickslots to work. They show up when the UI is moveable, but then disappear when it is locked even though they are set to always be visible. Also I can't add anything to the quickslots, with the UI locked or unlocked. I am completely baffled because I never had this problem before.
    You have to go into the Buffbars options for the QuickSlots (it's a tab in there) and you can then edit each affect type and drag a potion or skill into the box there. You don't actually drag and drop them into the quickslots themselves. You do it in the config window.
    Chromite/Grumbletocks/Grumbletunes/Schrade on Landroval, Chromite on Arkenstone, Appendage on Brandywine

  10. #160
    Date d'inscription
    juin 2011
    Localisation
    Germany
    Messages
    108
    First of all, thanks to Pengoros, for this awesome plugin!

    I have the question as follows:

    How can I change the positions / order of the individual icons within the Quickslot bar?
    When I press CRTL # (german keyboard), three occupied slots (the ones defined by myself) and, in addition, several unoccupied slots (opaque squares) show up.
    I can move around the complete Quickslot bar on the screen by its handle, but I cannot move the icons within the bar itself to a free slot.*
    Changing the order of effect processing in the options (move up / down) does not affect this.

    Disabling the Quickslot lock for the standard LotRO UI in the client's System Menu does not affect the plugin.

    Any help on this? I feel so stupid...

    Talivael

    EDIT: * Those unoccupied slots: do they represent the predefined quickslots for the pots? I have not put any pots into them, yet, as I use Palantir.
    Should I delete them? Even, if I delete them, how can I change the order of my three remaining slots?
    Dernière modification par Raffazahn ; 22/08/2013 à 08h45.

  11. #161
    Date d'inscription
    mai 2011
    Messages
    83
    Check to see if you have the quick slot bar locked. If so that's why you can't move any icons around. Its under options on the menu for the bar in question.

  12. #162
    Date d'inscription
    juin 2011
    Localisation
    Germany
    Messages
    108
    Sorry, I am too blind to see. Where exactly. Can you provide a screenshot? that would be great!

  13. #163
    Date d'inscription
    mai 2007
    Messages
    147
    I have installed this plugin, but it didn't work as expected. Error message:

    ...ugins\PengorosPlugins\BuffB ars\EffectBarSettings.lua:139: attempt to index field '?' (a nil value)

    After some poking around, I kinda fixed it. If anybody interested, I can post diff here on forums.

  14. #164
    Date d'inscription
    septembre 2013
    Messages
    2
    Hi awesome plugin!

    The settings in the options menu are not saved when I log out. I've tried the solutions as some of you have posted above but to no avail.

    Here's what I did:
    o I always click the save button located at the bottom of each option.
    o I ticked the option to always load the plugin, pre and in-game. But I still have to reload and redo options the next time I log in.
    o I use in-game plugin manager, "/plugins load buffbars", bootstrap.
    o I tried to use bootstrap to edit the options "/buffbars options" but it's still not saving when I log out.

    Thanks!

  15. #165
    Date d'inscription
    mars 2007
    Messages
    108
    I updated the plugin to version 2.1.1 which should resolve any issues with settings not being saved when the user switches languages on the client. I also added a festival item category to get rid of the error that was happening when a festival item is used on you.

  16. #166
    Date d'inscription
    octobre 2010
    Messages
    531
    Is it possible to add bars to our target? I'd like to keep track of my bleeds the same way I can keep track of my buffs. Or am I reading this wrong?
    Mob Debuffs and Crowd Control
    The plugin now supports showing timers for mob debuffs and crowd control. There are triggers that you can add specifically for this. In order for it to work you must be running the Combat Analysis plugin which feeds BuffBars the required info in order to display them.
    If it is possible, how do I do it?

  17. #167
    Date d'inscription
    mars 2010
    Messages
    13
    Citation Envoyé par Cambruin Voir le message
    Is it possible to add bars to our target? I'd like to keep track of my bleeds the same way I can keep track of my buffs. Or am I reading this wrong?


    If it is possible, how do I do it?
    That is a really good question. I have no idea how to do it but I'll play around and see if I can figure something out.

  18. #168
    Date d'inscription
    août 2010
    Messages
    4
    How do I reduce the visibility of the bars? like, to make them more transparent?

  19. #169
    Date d'inscription
    août 2013
    Localisation
    New York
    Messages
    2 267
    This has to be the best plugin in the history of the game. Sad to see it's no longer updated.

    Citation Envoyé par Cambruin Voir le message
    Is it possible to add bars to our target? I'd like to keep track of my bleeds the same way I can keep track of my buffs. Or am I reading this wrong?


    If it is possible, how do I do it?
    I imagine it is fundamentally possible, considering you can track CC skill cooldowns, but I don't think the actual functionality exists.

    "It is wisdom to recognize necessity, when all other courses have been weighed,
    though as folly it may appear to those who cling to false hope."

  20. #170
    Date d'inscription
    février 2014
    Messages
    242
    Citation Envoyé par Cambruin
    Is it possible to add bars to our target? I'd like to keep track of my bleeds the same way I can keep track of my buffs. Or am I reading this wrong?
    Citation Envoyé par infinitewhimsy Voir le message
    I imagine it is fundamentally possible, considering you can track CC skill cooldowns, but I don't think the actual functionality exists.
    I can be wrong, but last time I tried, I was not able to get effect list from target via API, which would mean it is not possible in same way as it is to track buffs/debuffs on yourself. I have understood that tracking CC and such is made by listening combat event channel (IIRC, BuffBars use Combat Analyzer's combat event parsing for this). For bleeds and such, one problem is to guess how many pulses you have, as they can change depending on your traits and gear set bonuses.

 

 
Page 7 sur 7 PremièrePremière ... 3 4 5 6 7

Règles de messages

  • Vous ne pouvez pas créer de nouvelles discussions
  • Vous ne pouvez pas envoyer des réponses
  • Vous ne pouvez pas envoyer des pièces jointes
  • Vous ne pouvez pas modifier vos messages
  •  

La session de ce formulaire a expiré. Vous devez recharger la page.

Recharger