We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1

    Fall of Khazad-dûm Raid Testing Schedule

    Greetings, Raiders of Middle-earth!


    Update 30 will introduce a new 12-player raid encounter, The Fall of Khazad-dûm. With the upcoming Bullroarer previews, we will be changing the way we do raid tests. Tier 1 will be available for the full duration of the preview, but Tier 2 and up will only be available during scheduled preview windows. During these windows, I will be online observing raiders and fielding questions/concerns as I am able on +Lansu.


    Here is the current schedule for raid previews this week. Please note that these times and dates are subject to change.

    Wednesday 5/19 - 3:00 - 4:00 PM EDT (19:00 - 20:00 UTC), 8:00 - 9:00 PM EDT (0:00 - 1:00 UTC)
    Friday 5/21- 3:00 - 4:00 PM EDT (19:00 - 20:00 UTC), 8:00 - 9:00 PM EDT (0:00 - 1:00 UTC)


    Tuesday 5/25 8:00 – 10:00 PM EDT (0:00 – 2:00 UTC)
    Thursday 5/27 3:00 – 5:00 PM EDT (19:00 – 21:00 UTC)


    EDIT: Updated with the coming week's schedule. Once again, balance adjustments will be made between raid tests!
    Last edited by LansuEV; May 22 2021 at 06:17 PM.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

This form's session has expired. You need to reload the page.

Reload