We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.

I'm having a hard time with my gaming graphics

Hello, I am new to setting up my graphics so here's the images I have that can help me with my gaming experience. If you have any advice how I can change things or things that don't need to be change, please let me know.

In this picture, I play my game at Full Screen, Direct11X, but, I don't understand exactly about antialiasing. I played around with it and found out 8x smooth out the edges. I got rid of any kicking-back, lag-ness, slowness. Also, I love to play my game with bright colors. I think these color settings works great. In the pass, my gaming experience would get fuzzy and smoggy. I noticed when I increased the brightness it gets that way.

I am having a hard time with the DX11 Interactive Water. I really want my water to look like the 2nd picture, but my water looks run-down.(Top picture is mine). For the, The Texturing Filtering, I don't know which one to choose from. I cannot tell the difference unless I looked into it more. I really want my graphics it look as sharp as it can be. I might choose the "Very Sharp" option.

I think these settings are good as it is. I don't normally use Shadows unless I really want to. And, here's what I am using for my connection.

Overall, I am looking way to set my graphics with colorful gameplay and smoothness with no screen tears, little to no lag-ness, the jerking of my character when it enters a loading area on my steeds including the stable masters, and graphics that are crystal clear or close to it as possible. If you think I need any changes or no changes, please let me know. I am new to setting my graphics.

LOTRO is more than a bit buggy with NV graphics cards, so make a careful note of any settings before changing them, so you can revert if the game starts crashing.