When I copied a character to Bullroarer I forgot I was online on that account on a Live server. The act of copying to Bullroarer disconnected me and I was met with a black screen and the message:

"Your account has been suspended. A message has been sent to the e-mail on file with more information.
Booted by Turbine Transfer Service"


No mail received and I can still log in so I believe it's just a matter of the error message for this being wrong. Please change it to something that doesn't freak people out quite so badly?