We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.

Enedwaith Quest Pack?

I'm new to the game playing on the Anor server and only buying DLC with in-game earned Lore Points. To date, I've only bought Mines of Moria and Siege of Mirkwood. A member of my Kinship mentioned that it's also necessary to buy a quest pack for Enedwaith, which is something I want to do as I've read it also supports adventuring for levels 60-65. However, I can't find a listing for that quest pack in the LOTRO store. Is the quest pack still sold, or was it perhaps folded into another pack or expansion?

It's still sold, but it may not show up on the legendary servers since you can't go to Enedwaith on those servers yet. Or are you able to see all the other future quest packs there? If not, try logging on a normal server and see if it appears.

Quote Originally Posted by Kronovan View Post
    I'm new to the game playing on the Anor server and only buying DLC with in-game earned Lore Points. To date, I've only bought Mines of Moria and Siege of Mirkwood. A member of my Kinship mentioned that it's also necessary to buy a quest pack for Enedwaith, which is something I want to do as I've read it also supports adventuring for levels 60-65. However, I can't find a listing for that quest pack in the LOTRO store. Is the quest pack still sold, or was it perhaps folded into another pack or expansion?
    If you are playing on the legendary servers then you must be VIP, and Enedwaith is included whilst you have an active subscription...so congratulations, you already have it!

As a VIP you get every quest pack included, except for the expansions, of which you have two. The others are Isengard, Rohan, Helm’s Deep and Mordor. Everything else, including Gondor and the latest update “Where Dragons Dwell” are included in your subscription.