After applying the most recent upgrade, I was told that I had 15 characters, but only 13 available slots. I had to select which characters I wanted to play and was also told that I could unlock the other characters if I had a paying account. However, I have a VIP account already. My account status hasn't changed. If I was allowed 15 characters before this update, why not after the update? Why was I forced to disable two characters?