We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.

Thread: Healing

Healing

Hi, I'm new to healing on mini.

I've only tried to heal DoS and my hps on the tank on the last boss was like 3k hps which seems pretty low.

The only advice I get is spam Bolster, cut it with SoS and keep anthems up.

I literally never healed besides that time, so I'm not even sure how to keep all my stuff up.

So if I could get some advices would be awesome, when to pop what skill, and what should follow what, and which skills to use for diferent oh s***t moments.

Thanks in advance.

Also get your Tactical Mastery up along with your Outgoing Healing rating. Anything else I'll bow to the more experienced Minis.
    Ujest - 120 Lore-master, Opun Tia - 100 Warden, Veneur - 75 Hunter, Cneasai - 61 Minstrel, plus alts and mules
    Officer, Pipeweed and Ale, Arkenstone (formerly Friends of Frodo, Vilya)

Quote Originally Posted by Gandolf_TheOld View Post
    Also get your Tactical Mastery up along with your Outgoing Healing rating. Anything else I'll bow to the more experienced Minis.
    Avoid this advice^

First thing stack morale, second thing learn to use anthem of war followed with anthem of third age for -induction healing. Then keep spamming bolster and you will be fine. You will learn eventually.

Do you have a max level legendary book? I had a minstrel in SS who was healing really low because he was using level 95 book.

Quote Originally Posted by Despotis View Post
    Do you have a max level legendary book? I had a minstrel in SS who was healing really low because he was using level 95 book.
    Ya I'm fully geared.

I'm just looking for some advices and cool tricks for improving my heals :P

Quote Originally Posted by GaboP View Post
    Ya I'm fully geared.

I'm just looking for some advices and cool tricks for improving my heals :P
    Hm, there are a few tricks of the trade.