The Winter Carnival is coming to Crickhollow on Sunday, December 15th at 1pm EST(server)/10am PST/18:00 GMT.


  • Put together your finest clothing to take home the prizes for Best Winter Attire, Classiest Ballroom Outfit or Wildest Holiday Partier--or enter all three
  • Show off your acting chops in our Frostbluff Theatre style play, The Dilemma of the Drinking Dwarf
  • Drink your way around Thorin's Hall in the Backwards Drunken Race
  • Listen to seasonal music played by fine musicians from around Crickhollow and beyond


We'll offer some great times and wonderful prizes. I hope you'll join us for a magical day.