We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.

Thread: Bleakwind

Hybrid View

Bleakwind

Hey, I'm new to the game and I would like to know when and Where Bleakwind spawns while I am in the North Downs. Here are some screenshots of him for those who don't know what I'm talking about.

Bleakwind might occasionally be found haunting Nan Amlug East in The North Downs. [6.2S, 40.9W].
    There is no saying exactly 'when', sometimes he's there, sometimes he isn't.

Edit: If you're questing in the North Downs just run by that place every now and then to see if he's there, but don't wait for him to appear, because.. well you might be in for a long wait.
    May I ask why you're so interested in this particular Rare Elite Master?
    You don't have to kill him for a quest, and he doesn't drop anything special (he drops a beryl shard, and 'bleakwind's tongue' but that's an item that was used in crafting long ago, you cna't use it for anything anymore these days, well apart from making a rare elite trophy collection to save in your vault or so..)
    [img]http://www.djelle.dk/sig-lotro.jpg?&f=gp&id=7350385&lo=1x0s0xqh2j591&t1=Iminye%20Silithair&t2=Elven%20Maiden%20-%20Hunter&t3=Blossom%20in%20the%20Snow&k=Ignition&i=images6.alphacoders.com/358/358157.jpg[/img]

Quote Originally Posted by FroukjeMarije View Post
    May I ask why you're so interested in this particular Rare Elite Master?
    I just want to test my skills by attempting to slay a dragon. lol

Hahaha fair enough! Do keep in mind that there are many other rare elites roaming middle earth ^.^
    [img]http://www.djelle.dk/sig-lotro.jpg?&f=gp&id=7350385&lo=1x0s0xqh2j591&t1=Iminye%20Silithair&t2=Elven%20Maiden%20-%20Hunter&t3=Blossom%20in%20the%20Snow&k=Ignition&i=images6.alphacoders.com/358/358157.jpg[/img]