Hey,

I haven't been playing for a couple years, but wanted to start LOTRO again. However I heard a rumour from a friend that if I hadn't logged in for a certain time my account would be deleted. Is this true? I just tried logging in and had zero characters, also my account was flagged as "Free to play".

For the record I've been playing since EU release early access, bought lifetime sub right away. Also if this is true, I didn't get email notification at any point...