We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.

Hybrid View

Noob has a couple more questions on questing and expansions

Hey all, I am a noob and am subbed for the next three months (VIP) and I have the rise of Isengard, Mines of Moria, and Siege of Mirkwood expansions, and will get Riders of Rohan next week. My question is do I still need to buy any quest packs or because I'm subbed and have all expansions I don't need to?

Now my last question is on questing. What is the most efficient, fastest way o level? I have read different opinions and one guide says to ot to the epic because it hasnyourunning alloverbthe place and just stick with all the other quests in the region. I have also read to do all quests including epic. Please let me know. Thanks...

Since your subbed (and thus VIP) I don't' believe there will be any other quest packs to purchase. Hopefully someone else can come in and verify that OR correct me. :P

The best way to level is just to grind. And use an XP enhancers (those really help). Also, if there are any double XP weekends in the near future (or during your VIP time) take advantage of them. That really helps! I know when I'm just looking to level my characters as fast as I can, I go to areas that are at least 4 levels above me (where monsters are red or orange) and grind away. The XP you earn from that is awesome! Sure, it may not go along with quests you have, but if you're looking to level fast, that's the way to do it. At least, that's how I do it.

Hope this helps!!

Quote Originally Posted by Antmf712 View Post
    Hey all, I am a noob and am subbed for the next three months (VIP) and I have the rise of Isengard, Mines of Moria, and Siege of Mirkwood expansions, and will get Riders of Rohan next week. My question is do I still need to buy any quest packs or because I'm subbed and have all expansions I don't need to?