I play mostly on my desktop. Earlier when I started the login process on my laptop, it tells me I last played 4 days ago. If I login in on my desktop it accurately shows that I last played today. I won't have access to my desktop for a few days so I have to use my laptop. So my question is: If I continue to login using my laptop will I lose the last 4 days worth of progress?