Last weekend, our server reached its third anniversary. It was also the third birthday of two great kinships--Seeds & Stems and Second Breakfast.


To celebrate this momentous event, our kins are banding together to host a party for the server. You're invited to join us at Bree-town's Boar Fountain on Sunday, September 22nd at 5pm EDT/2pm PDT/21:00 GMT/23:00 CEST.


We will start off with a scavenger hunt around Bree-town (and a bit beyond). Participants will not be allowed to ride their mounts during this event, so it will be a level playing field for all. "Quest givers" must be found around town, and you won't know what they'll ask for next. If you come prepared with knowledge of Bree-town and a bit of luck, you might end up in the top 3.


Afterwards we will hold a Jeopardy-style trivia contest. This one is definitely for the knowledgeable Lotro players. Think you're up for the challenge?


We'll also have a few "flash" contests throughout the event. Prizes for our two major events and the flash contests will be announced soon.