We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 25 of 28
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    618

    Failed to queue for Server

    Keep getting that error code, anyone else getting it?
    I get it while im stuck on getting in line to connect.....

  2. #2
    I am getting it to...I tried to connect to other servers and I had no problems, seems there is a problem with Evernight...

  3. #3
    I can enter not even my brother we were playing and on having disconnected we cannot enter

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    618
    oh seems like its not just me then

  5. #5
    I cannot be the whole day without playing have to raise Rank 15 and this way I cannot that he says a little sapiencia or the one who is this is not serious

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    LT
    Posts
    117
    Looks like this server needs maintenance alot sooner than 24th... Had to restart client and figured this is it for today.

  7. #7
    I hope that in the whole day it could connect a game that is paid a month

  8. #8

    Thumbs down

    Same with me - was playing this morning up till 30mins ago and now cant back online (

  9. #9
    Failed to queue into login server.. just awesome..
    Sunday morning here in the US, what are they odds Turbine is at work lol
    Founding Member of the Vocal Minority....

    "Well my days of not taking you seriously are certainly coming to a middle."
    Captain Malcolm Reynolds

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    618
    Im playing on snowy atm to pass time, so if you guys can log into EN at somepoint pls will u post it in this thread?
    Thanks!

  11. #11
    I'm also getting same message.
    /sigh

  12. #12
    Not just me then.

    Perfect timing - I have 30 minutes free for the first time in 2 days and I can't get online.

    Come on Turbine. Please sort this out.

  13. #13
    Ahaha.. Pathetic.

  14. #14

    Thumbs down

    And there is maintenance scheduled for tomorrow...The servers seem to be more down than up lately...

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Stockholm, Sweden
    Posts
    921
    Hi,

    Same here on Evernight, tried a couple of other random servers, they seemed to work. I'm checking now and then and keep an eye on the facebook-page. Still nothing from 'the authorities'.

    I suspect not everyone hangs on fb on a sunny sunday afternoon so I'll repost here if there are any news (and the forum allows me...)

    Regards
    /T

  16. #16
    we shall break their defences-Charge! o_o


  17. #17
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Disneyland
    Posts
    509
    Bleh, this is evil. Lucky I don't pay a sub for this garbage anymore.

    I'll be playing gw2 until they fix it.

  18. #18
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    618
    Quote Originally Posted by bosty View Post
    we shall break their defences-Charge! o_o

    More reason to have at least one freep on snowy eh?

    Playing defi atm since huggi close of rank

  19. #19
    Michellona closed evernight!

  20. #20
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Disneyland
    Posts
    509
    Dammit, thats evil!

    Anyway, I seem to be in now. All give it a try.
    Last edited by nubcat; Jun 23 2013 at 12:12 PM.

  21. #21
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    618
    Quote Originally Posted by nubcat View Post
    Dammit, thats evil!

    Anyway, I seem to be in now. All give it a try.
    woot im in too

    Have fun all!

  22. #22
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Stockholm, Sweden
    Posts
    921
    Hi,

    Works for me too! And here i was about to give up and go out have a beer in the sun, what a shame...

    Regards
    /T

  23. #23
    Same thanks!
    Founding Member of the Vocal Minority....

    "Well my days of not taking you seriously are certainly coming to a middle."
    Captain Malcolm Reynolds

  24. #24
    Ive been getting the same error message (failed to queue for server(0x80004005)). I have been coming on early in the morning, and i consistently get this message, while i can launch and play just fine around 3pm. Can somebody help me with this?

  25. #25
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    8,294
    Getting the same message all day, only ever started experiencing this in the last few days.

 

 
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

This form's session has expired. You need to reload the page.

Reload