We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.

Cool LAURELIN - Burglar only kin

Hi there,

I am looking for brave and proud Burglar willing to start a new kin based on Burglar only!
    I know it will be a challenge, but the burglar class is the only able to achieve the goal.
    If you find the idea interesting and you are 25 years old or more, drop me a message, i'll be glad to go further in depth!

wow, I am a big fan of burglar and just wondering if there is such a kinship. However, I am really new to Laurelin and my character is so young~ I might need to wait until she is grown.

I will keep an eye on that~ Good luck

Quote Originally Posted by Irissiel View Post
    wow, I am a big fan of burglar and just wondering if there is such a kinship. However, I am really new to Laurelin and my character is so young~ I might need to wait until she is grown.

I will keep an eye on that~ Good luck
    There's no need to be end level to join , however much of the activity will be at level cap but lots of 'training' will happen at all level!
    Anyway you are welcome whenever you feel ready, you can get in touch with the kin thru the web server http://thegreatnoblespirits.shivtr.com/
    Last edited by LastTry; Jun 04 2013 at 01:30 PM.

Lightbulb The Greater Noble Spirits

The Great Noble Spirits is a Burglar only kinship, our goal is to develop a friendly group able to cover all vital fellowship roles as only the Burglar class is able to do! The Greater Noble Spirits is a light-rp kinship, focused on the development and training of all the unique ability that make Burglars able to run instance all them self. This means there is not much rp going on that is kin-driven, but as Burglar we all have a great personality always ready to rise to the occasion.