We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

U10 bullroarer update 2

Anyone have pics and or stats & set bonuses for the new and current LM armor sets?

ancient master t2 set

master of natures fury t2 set

animal friend set t2
    Last edited by MisterBojangles; Feb 06 2013 at 12:20 AM. Reason: i am not good with computer

animal friend t1

natures fury t1

ancient master t1
    Last edited by MisterBojangles; Feb 06 2013 at 12:31 AM. Reason: I am not good with computer

T1 cost, comes from skirm light armor vendor.

Helm and Gloves cost each: 2664 marks, 673 medallions, 31 seals

Shoulder and leggings cost each: 3108 marks, 740 medallions, 61 seals

Jacket and boots cost each: 3552 marks, 807 medallions 92 seals

T2 cost

Each t2 piece requires the t1 piece and 2 gold barter items that drop from a raid.

I can't read any of that. Is there any way you can give bigger pictures?

Quote Originally Posted by whatever76543 View Post
    I can't read any of that. Is there any way you can give bigger pictures?
    Working on it right now.

Thanks for the info!

Im much more impressed with the AM set for this than the hytbold AM and it has the holy +5s Duration BF which is pure epic!

The healing set is also pretty good and Im expecting being able to stack 5 HoTs on a single target

The dps set is mega big hitter cd which is quite nice.

also notice how those sets give only 2 and 4 piece boni - so we obviously are expected to mix and match.
    E.g.: one can go for the 4 set bonus of ancient master, while incorporating the 2 piece bonus of animal friend.

Or go for the 4 piece DPS bonus, while going for the +5 second mezz of ancient master (but has to give up the +5% burning ember bonus from the legendary boots to do so).

This is... interesting.