We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.

Exclamation My old LOTRO account.

Hi everyone,

I hope that some1 can help me out with a little issue i've ran in to.

About 4 years ago, I started playing Lord of the Rings Online as gift for my birthday, I've player everyday during the 2 years afterwards. About 2 years back, i had to leave home to start working in France for 2 years. I wasn't able to play lotro at that time, which blocked me from transferring my account to the new Turbine system.

I've tried everything to get my old account back, I've sent some e-mails to the codemasters customers service, but I haven't heard anything back from them yet.

I am a 100% sure that my account data is still stored somewhere. I've tried to create a new lotro account using 2 of my old login names, but it turned out that they were still taken. The same thing happened when I tried to create characters on my old server. The chances of my names being taken is about 0,001%, therefor I do think that my old account still exsists, I just can't access it.

I have not changed my password or my e-mail adress, but when I request a new password I do not receive any e-mail.

Please guys, I've spent thousands of dollar and sooooo much time into this game, I really need help on this issue.

Thanks for reading this, and thank you for any future responses.

Cheers,

Mike.