We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Wargs since RoR underpowered?

Can it be that wargs are very low after ror? i have tryed out several duells against creeps and freeps.

against revers i am loosing now and they have still over 10k morale left.
    against spiders nearly same just bit less with 7k left.

i have duelled today against some lvl 75 champs and some 85 already.
    it is nearly impossible to win them.... (as warg)

reavers and spiders are pro now... i am a rank 11 warg and playing lotro since long time ago... i know how to handle a warg but that is bull&&&&... how can it be that a lvl 75 champ beats rank 11 warg with auda 9... where is there the fairness??

and pls dont spam me with answers where you just say i am an newbie.
    Are wargs noob since RoR? is it like that? or are there any other opinions?
    every solution or suggestion welcome :-)

First impressions are that wargs got nothing while reavers/spiders got lots. Thus, we are pretty low on the dps chain.

Granted, those are first impressions and I'm trying to get time to get some dps parses.
    [charsig=http://lotrosigs.level3.turbine.com/0420801000011a1c9/signature.png]Feelmybite[/charsig]

Wargs didn't need much tbh so no great surprise that we didn't get much. I am pleased that our trait slots have been opened up more though. I think that's where the real value of this update lies for the warg.

Quote Originally Posted by Sunnyboy View Post
    how can it be that a lvl 75 champ beats rank 11 warg with auda 9... where is there the fairness?
    Level doesn´t matter at all in PvP, the only change is better gear, which isn´t really the case. RoR gear is only a really slgiht upgrade to RoI endgame gear. The people who are already in the Moors are probably vets who know really well what they are doing

Quote Originally Posted by Chris91 View Post