We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.

Vilya get together

So I know I havent been around lately, I recently started playing my freeps again getting ready for the Rohan expansion. I just discovered that a person in my new kin also lives in Las Vegas, NV and we are planning to meet up. It got me to thinking that Lotro has never had a get together since the game started. So I would like to invite everyone to come to Vegas on the Weekend of Aug 4 to have some fun and to meet up. The reason I picked Aug 4 as the weekend is for 2 reasons First it is my birthday and second one of my fav places in Vegas is the Freemont Street Experience. That night Freemont street will be holding a free concert with Bret Michaels of Poison (good 80's rock). I just thought it would be a great time to meet some other Lotro Players of Vilya if they can make it to Vegas. I can help you get reservations for hotel rooms if you ask.

You're not going to put everyone up at your place?

Me, Slin, Baredor, and Turine all need a room together.
    Rank 10 Hunter, Rank 9 Warleader, Rank 8 Weaver, Rank 7 Reaver, Rank 6 Guardian, Rank 6 Warg, Rank 5 Lore-master, Rank 5 Blackarrow, Rank 4 Champion, Rank 3 Reaver, Rank 2 Rune-keeper, just to name a few.

Quote Originally Posted by Menathradon View Post
    Me, Slin, Baredor, and Turine all need a room together.
    1 BED right?

And it has to be able to accommodate a cage for turine (he brings flavor everywhere!)
    Co-Founder of TEAM F. Turined R9 champ. Mashedtaters R9 Reaver
    Perma-Retired Pre SoM- R9 Hnt. R8 Reaver

That would be great Mena..I will contact one of you in game tonight, and send you some information......if you are serious.

I willbe on my hunter Graydas leveling him up to 75.

I think he is joking...I personally wouldn't be coming for a Lotro get together and in no way would I be in a room near turine without 3-6 locks on a door!!