We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.

I am Looking for A Kinship

Hello, I have a lvl 39 Dwarf Champion, named Ragfus. And I am looking for a new kinship. I started playing late 2010, early 2011. I played on and off for these past couple of months. But now I am determined to get to a higher level.

I am on 5-7 times a week. Usually play during the afternoon to the evening. I enjoy LOTRO and would like to keep playing it with people who are active and want to play. I do have a Microphone so I will do voice chat.

I enjoy doing all sorts of things from questing, casual play, role playing, skirmishes, and instance's etc.

As long as the people are friendly and helpful I will join any Kinship.

If you choose me, send an invite in game, for it is easiest for me to reply.

-Ragfus Silveraxe

Re: I am Looking for A Kinship

good hunting friend
    Last edited by Padrin; Jun 15 2012 at 08:43 PM.

Ragfus,
    Hi! My name is Celerk. I joined the House of Blackrock 3 years ago. I joined so I wouldn't have to adventure through middle earth alone. I found companions and friends too. I know you have many choices when it comes to a kin, please, come check us out on the web.
    I am in the middle of a move in real-life but I will pass on your name to the other officers, as any of them can answer your questions and send an invite.

Here's a brief summary from our leader:

Reasons to join The House of Blackrock:

- One of the oldest and largest kins on Windfola
    - Rank 10 kinship, well respected by long-time players
    - Casual, mature atmosphere - no pressure
    - Members from all over the world and several timezones
    - Extremely friendly high-level players who love to nurture new players
    - Always someone online who can answer questions, give advice
    - Member of the Windfola Alliance Consortium of kinships for forming groups across 27 kins