We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Who's won a lottery prize lately?

I'm going through my longest dry spell on the lottery since I started playing LOTRO. 8 days and not as much as a token. Am I just having a run of bad luck?....I've entered all my characters (5) for every draw, every day (though maybe I missed some flash lotteries). Anyone else?

Re: Who's won a lottery prize lately?

I've won ten of the lotteries since they started back up, the most recent just yesterday. So methinks you're just having a run of bad luck.

Most recent win would be 10/29/2011.
    Unless stated otherwise, all content in this post is My Personal Opinion.

I'm having a field day on my toons with the Lottery.
    So far I have won in every one I've entered apart from my Main who's only won 2 of em (0 since the level was recognised)
    Majority of my wins are on my low level less played toons. At least it beats paying for the Health Pots

Just won one of the Mounted Emotes, and that toon doesnt even have a mount yet

I right there with you... last win was on the 21st. I have 8 characters entered and nothing for over a week. I guess if there are two, then there are more having bad luck.
    [charsig=http://lotrosigs.level3.turbine.com/0920d0000002b0abe/01003/signature.png]undefined[/charsig]

Won a mount kick emote, looks awesome can't wait to see more in the future.
    [CENTER][SIZE=3][B]Galuhad | Narvelan[/B]
    Lore Breakers of Eldar[/SIZE]

[URL="http://www.lotrointerface.com/list.php?skinnerid=3762"]Plugins[/URL] | [URL="https://www.lotro.com/forums/showthread.php?538975-Accounts-for-New-Players"]New Player Guide[/URL] | [URL="http://www.twitch.tv/galuhad"]Twitch[/URL]
    [/CENTER]