We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Imladris, What's the true story?

I was playing PvMP last night, on Imladris. And it seemed to be about 3 Freeps chasing a warg. Over and over, it seemed to be quiet. Maybe I was missing the fight? I wanted to get into some more action instead and decided to log into Elendilmir as a creep, I was amazed! there was a raid going on! The creep raid I was in had about 17-20 people in it! Wow! That's unheard of on Imladris! It was so fun!!!! We got slaughtered, but it was fun! There were lots of people playing, and we actually got to play against OTHER PEOPLE instead of hide behind NPCs! I was astounded!
    The question I'm here to ask is, what's the story with Imladris? When did it start? What other servers are "newer"? I have heard people say it was created with F2P, but when was that? I started playing in January this year. I really like PvMP even if I get eaten over and over by the same warg at my rez. Hopefully PvMP on Imladris can have more active players? Anyone from other servers can say what PvMP is like during weeknights? During busy times like weekends? There must have been 100 people or more in the Ettenmoors when I was on last night! That never happens on Imladris =/ Maybe I play at all the wrong times? Have there been any ideas of consolidating servers to make more activity within players?

When I look at my signature it has a circle with ranking, and a star, one star highlighted and 4 others empty. What are the stars for? I'm still new to this game. Its so fun!

Re: Imladris, What's the true story?

Quote Originally Posted by oj788 View Post