So pretty much I quit playing this game couple years ago. I downloaded it three days ago and decided to give it another try. After logging in, I could not find my old accounts on either freep or creep side. I spent a lot of time playing on my old characters, leveling and gearing them up. Are the characters supposed to be deleted after two years of not playing or is it something else. Let me know either way please.
Thanks in advance.