We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.

LFF Tomb of Elendil

I'd like to do this quest with my captain (level 42 now) and I've pretty much given up on in-game LFF for this. I only ever got one response, and that guy has long since outleveled the quest now. Not sure posting on the forums will work any better, but it's worth a try. How about trying to meet at Tinnudir at 1pm Pacific time Sunday afternoon (Feb. 6th)?

If there are obscure and frustrating gimmicks to ToE, advice would be welcome. Obviously I've never done it before - I just want to finish this long quest line and see Narsil reforged!

Re: LFF Tomb of Elendil

I hope you get some people to participate with you and that they are not too high of level. Tomb of Elendil is a very fun instance on level. Hope you enjoy it.

If you don't find a suitable on level group, give me a shout in game. I'd be willing to run through ToE with you, just to get it done. There are some mechanics to this you have to watch out for, but its doable.
    'Gott weiss ich will kein Engel sein'
    the Ministry

Note to future readers who find this thread - this doesn't work.

Question for high level folks - at what level does it become practical to solo ToE? Though sadly that messes with the timeline if I do it after parts of Vol. II. Oh well.

Quote Originally Posted by J_Howell View Post
    Note to future readers who find this thread - this doesn't work.

Question for high level folks - at what level does it become practical to solo ToE? Though sadly that messes with the timeline if I do it after parts of Vol. II. Oh well.
    Just saw this. Me and some of my kin are planning on doing this soon. I know because I was behind everyone in the quest chain and spent almost an entire evening catching up. If you are going to be on this weekend look me up or shoot me a PM.