I have a question about this beautiful game. I downloaded the free version and promptly cancelled my...other game. I am not a subscriber to LOTRO, but I went ahead and splurged on buying the gap of tp I needed to get my mount, open a bag slot, and get access to the auction house. Now. The rub. When I log in, it says premium account and 2/3 characters created. Free was supposed to have 2 slots/realm, yes? That is what all the information I can find says. What do I do?
Use the 3rd slot and hope they don't say, hey! we're erasing your Main toon now? or bide?