We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.

Still Kin searching

Hi everyone again ....I figured I would refresh this post and maybe give a bit more information that I may have neglected not mentioning before. Im a veteran player who has been addicated to lotro since Aug/07. I have a few toons that I enjoy playing...(Guard lvl 65, Champ lvl 65, Captain lvl 65, Burg lvl 65, Mini lvl 65, and Runekeeper lvl 65).

My mains my guardian (Atesca) and I enjoy tanking a whole lot. Im not a huge pvp fan (sorry) but i do enjoying running any and all instances. Im on the West Coast, but since Im retired, time zone really doesnt mean much to me. I am looking for a small to maybe med size kinship, not overly comfortable with kins that are 250+, just dont want to get lost in the pile. I have heard from some really considerate people so far, but I'm still looking. I dont mind joining a kin thats starting out and needs veteran players, but, I really dont want to be trapped running thru CD, URU, and other simliar areas all over again. I hope this provides more information about me and it intrests any kins that may have need of someone like me.

Thanks for reading!!

Re: Still Kin searching

Contact me in game (my 3 characters are listed in my signature).

Clan of Dereth may be right for you. We're a larger kinship, but with a very friendly and helpful player base. Our member's helpful attitudes really makes the kinship feel like a family instead of a group of people that just chat occassionally. Even if we're not right for you, I may be able to point you towards other kinships that may be a better fit (that may not even check these forums).

Either way, good luck finding the right kinship!

Brushfire
    [CENTER][COLOR="Red"]Brushfire[/COLOR] | [COLOR="DeepSkyBlue"]Brarios[/COLOR] | [COLOR="SeaGreen"]Branian[/COLOR]