We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.

I have a master weaponsmith/woodworker and can't get superior weaponsmith tier??

I have tried talking to master craftsman and crafting hall trainers and none of them offer me any options except to upgrade my woodworking skills which I do not choose to do on this toon I have a superior woodworker on another character. I have not taken the woodworker superior cadvancement on this but that is all than anyone offers me? My character is almost finished with the master weaponsmith tier and I need to start on superior! All my other crafting vocations never had this problems and I am stumped?

Any help would be greatly appreciated!

EDIT: I figured out that I have not finished the very last half of artisan lvl and that is probably why the quest is not available! Duh!
    Last edited by beepa; Jan 28 2010 at 11:50 PM. Reason: figured out the problem
    [COLOR=darkred][B]Alendree[/B][/COLOR][B][COLOR=orange] /[/COLOR][COLOR=darkred] Angor [/COLOR][COLOR=orange]/[/COLOR][COLOR=darkred] Amthanantos [/COLOR][/B][B][COLOR=darkred] [/COLOR][COLOR=orange]/ [/COLOR][/B][B][COLOR=darkred]Canaloco [/COLOR][/B][B][COLOR=darkred] [/COLOR][COLOR=orange]/ [/COLOR][/B][B][COLOR=darkred]Chasm[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR=darkred] [/COLOR][COLOR=orange]/
    [COLOR=DarkRed]Fatalblade [/COLOR][/COLOR][/B][B][COLOR=darkred] [/COLOR][COLOR=orange]/ [COLOR=DarkRed]Javelot [/COLOR][/COLOR][/B][B][COLOR=darkred] [/COLOR][COLOR=orange]/ [COLOR=DarkRed]Krackerbox [/COLOR][/COLOR][/B][B][COLOR=darkred] [/COLOR][COLOR=orange]/ [COLOR=DarkRed]Taralach [/COLOR][/COLOR][/B][B][COLOR=darkred] [/COLOR][COLOR=orange]/ [COLOR=DarkRed]Valorin [/COLOR][/COLOR][/B][B][COLOR=darkred] [/COLOR][COLOR=orange]/[/COLOR][/B][B][COLOR=orange]
    [COLOR=DarkRed]Whisper[/COLOR] [/COLOR][/B]

[COLOR=darkgreen][B]Time held me green and dying
    Though I sang in my chains like the sea.[/B][/COLOR]