We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    1

    New Kin Looking for (GMT +10) 7pm+ Players

    Server: Arkenstone
    Kin: Shenanigans

    Recruiting friendly mature adults who would like to be a part of a kin (not just in one). Doing fellowship and book quests, deeds, dungeons and whatever else. From rescueing a sheep in the shire, to defeating Sambrog in Greater Barrows. We are looking for newer, lower level players to level up together with. Looking for players in the lvl 10-20 range (other levels certainly welcome as well)

    Lotro or other MMO experiance not required, as long as your able to grasp general concepts fairly easily.

    If your going to play together, its important that you can play during the same general time, and we are looking for more playing during the following times:

    Singapore (GMT +8) 5pm - 10pm
    Australia (GMT +10) 7pm - Midnight
    US West (GMT -8) 2am - 7am
    US East (GMT -5) 5am - 10am

    (website under construction...)

    If interested or would like to inquire further, you can reach me in game under the name below.

    -Rockereller
    Last edited by Kavorkian; Apr 15 2009 at 09:38 AM.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

This form's session has expired. You need to reload the page.

Reload