We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.

Exclamation New Player Looking for Guild

Hello Everyone,

I really hope this is the right category for trying to find a Guild/Kinship. I would like to first post some background information. I am a VET MMO player, my first MMORPG experiance was Everquest (Ruins of Kunark). That to date was the best MMO experiance for me. Now that I am married and work/attend college full time I cant be as hardcore. I am going to college for game design (hobby/dream). I have played WOW, WAR, AOC, EQ2, FF and about 50 or so f2p (free to play) MMORPG's.
    Just recently picked up the MOM since I got bored of playing everything else mentioned above. I just want a casual MMROPG where I can hop on play with friends and not treat the game as a second job or a chore.
    I really enjoy guilds that like to group together for instances or raids and pvp. I have no idea what class to play, nor where to even start. Last time i played this game was the open beta so I would need some help understanding which one would be the best fit for me. I love classes that are needed in groups, but im not a fan of pure healers and tanks. Im more of a buff/dps type of player. I think the Captain may be my best fit.
    So if there are any guilds out there that are looking for an additional member, dont mind helping out as far as how the game works, throw me a response. I plan on sticking with LOTRO for a long while.

I havent made a higher level character yet...currently testing classes at around 5 atm. So I can still switch servers if the guild isnt on my current one...starts with an L lol sorry i dont remember the rest of it!

P.S. I prefer mid-size guilds, and I usually play tuesday,thursday nights, afternoon - evening on saturdays and all day sundays.
    P.P.S My family will always come first, so if we raid or group for dungeons please keep this in mind.