We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.

Search:

Type: Posts; User: Splik; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 2 1 2

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Replies
    1
    Views
    1,098

    Recruiting again. :)

    Recruiting again. :)
  2. Replies
    588
    Views
    76,568

    There is no need for them to be stereo. Stereo...

    There is no need for them to be stereo. Stereo comes when they are played in the 3D game.
    Mono is fine, if they are stereo I would convert them to mono if I was dev.
  3. Replies
    588
    Views
    76,568

    Could the dropped notes be related to music...

    Could the dropped notes be related to music system using UDP protocol instead of lossless TCP?
  4. Replies
    339
    Views
    33,633

    You are wrong. Many of us already had to put the...

    You are wrong. Many of us already had to put the theorbo at max volume for most songs. Now that it is more silent, there is no way to increase its volume enough.
    Similar problem might be there for...
  5. Replies
    494
    Views
    44,391

    1 - The newly introduced music system bugs. (theo...

    1 - The newly introduced music system bugs. (theo and wind instr. too low volume etc.)
    2 - Dances stops all of a sudden, should just continue forever.
    3 - Barad Guldur LT steed, sometimes is...
  6. Replies
    339
    Views
    33,633

    Constructive feedback

    Some constructive feedback:

    About volume:

    I might be wrong, but it sounds like you have used some songs to adjust volume of the instruments. That is not how to do it, since the volume of the...
  7. Replies
    76
    Views
    8,979

    If you use Steam I found a workaround for this: ...

    If you use Steam I found a workaround for this:

    1 - Start TurbineEvoker.exe directly
    2 - Let the Launcher work until you get prompt for user/pw
    3 - Close the launcher
    4 - Start it from Steam...
  8. Replies
    12
    Views
    1,270

    Fully agree. These 'lost' instances should be...

    Fully agree. These 'lost' instances should be skirmishes.
  9. [Laurelin] Halloween concert - October 26th 2014

    The Order of the White Flame is proud to announce it's next public Concert, scheduled for Sunday, October 26th at 20:00 CET (19:00 GMT, 15:00 EST) held at the Entrance to the Haunted Hill in the...
  10. [Event] Halloween concert - October 26th 2014

    The Order of the White Flame is proud to announce it's next public Concert, scheduled for Sunday, October 26th at 20:00 CET (19:00 GMT, 15:00 EST) held at the Entrance to the Haunted Hill in the...
  11. Replies
    2
    Views
    1,077

    List of instruments we miss

    - Fiddle
    - Bell
    - Banjo
    - xylophone
    - pan flute
    - mouth organ
    - trumpet
    - sax
    - tuba
    - contra bas
  12. Replies
    1
    Views
    311

    -bump- Happens in a few hours from now

    -bump- Happens in a few hours from now
  13. Replies
    1
    Views
    311

    [ Event ] The White Flames plays Zappa

    The Laurelin music band The White Flames will perform a Frank Zappa concert.

    Time: August 17th, 20.00 CET, 7pm UK time, 21.00 EET, 11am PDT, 2pm EDT

    Place: Bree Stage in front of the Prancing...
  14. Replies
    0
    Views
    334

    [Laurelin] The White Flames plays Zappa

    The Laurelin music band The White Flames will perform a Frank Zappa concert.

    Time: August 17th, 20.00 CET, 7pm UK time, 21.00 EET, 11am PDT, 2pm EDT

    Place: Bree Stage in front of the Prancing...
  15. Replies
    214
    Views
    62,711

    Awesome tool, love it. Thank you many times for...

    Awesome tool, love it. Thank you many times for making it. :)
  16. [Event] The White Flames New Years Concert 2013

    The White Flames will be performing at the Bree stage in front of the Prancing Pony, for your listening enjoyment.

    We start at 20:00 CET / 7pm BST.



    Cheers
    - The Order of the White Flame
  17. [Laurelin] White Flames New Years Concert 2013

    The White Flames will be performing at the Bree stage in front of the Prancing Pony, for your listening enjoyment.

    We start at 20:00 CET / 7pm BST.



    Cheers
    - The Order of the White Flame
  18. Replies
    2
    Views
    851

    There is a guide here: ...

    There is a guide here:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kuXsiZ7I-VA
  19. Replies
    14
    Views
    3,236

    Walkthrough guide: ...

    Walkthrough guide:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kuXsiZ7I-VA
  20. Replies
    72
    Views
    6,210

    Walkthrough guide: ...

    Walkthrough guide:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kuXsiZ7I-VA
  21. Thank you for the reply. Is the command...

    Thank you for the reply.


    Is the command broken for you also?
  22. The command /playlist does not work after Helms Deep expansion

    It just says something like:

    No ABC files found matching "*".


    I can play the files that I remember the path to, so the ABCs are installed correct.


    I have hundreds of files, and prefer...
  23. Replies
    10
    Views
    3,389

    My GF still has this issue. A short password...

    My GF still has this issue.

    A short password is insecure, please fix this ASAP!!!
  24. Replies
    1
    Views
    1,582

    Oh, I just tried without the html:// and then it...

    Oh, I just tried without the html:// and then it worked. :)
  25. Replies
    1
    Views
    1,582

    LOTRO News RSS Feed is broken

    LOTRO News RSS Feed is broken.

    It used to work fine as:

    http://www.lotro.com/index.php?option=com_ninjarsssyndicator&feed_id=5&format=raw

    Or is there a mistake in above link?
Results 1 to 25 of 37
Page 1 of 2 1 2

This form's session has expired. You need to reload the page.

Reload