We have detected that cookies are not enabled on your browser. Please enable cookies to ensure the proper experience.

European players on the NA servers?

Hi,
    If possible I would like to know how big European gamer population is on the North American servers. Is there a lot EU kinships on the NA servers since I am from Europe and I find it really frustraiting that there doesn't seem to be people logged on while I am playing? I know, it's my fault that I first didn't know that server was former US server but at that time it was recommended when I started playing lotro. I used to enjoy the friendly population of my server but recently I have found it really lonely on the server. I would be very happy if some fellow EU players from any NA server can answer. considering that here even is other Europeans on the NA servers. Well, I have been thinking switching to Brandywine since I have read that you can't transfer your toons from former US server to former EU server.
    Last edited by dinky_penguin; Oct 27 2013 at 05:42 PM.
    Dear fella girls:

If a guy wants you to learn how to play a game...
    It means you are the most important person in his life and he also needs a healer! :D

Smile

I do not know if there are any European kins on Firefoot but I am from Germany, and member of a North American kin...Yes, sometimes it's a bit lonely in the early afternoon but normally all my kinmates show up later in the evening (that is European evening...:-) But in case you wanna hook up, put me as friend and then we take it from there...

Well, the kin Stormcrows has a British leader, but I don't think the actual kin is all European.

I am from Europe, however my Kinship isn't an european one, but that haven't really bothered me, all I have meet so far, kinsmen and non-kin are all friendly, helpfull and just amazing people, so it is easy finding others to fellow up with, and only one of them I group with everyday, is european.