Wir haben festgestellt, dass Euer Browser keine Cookies akzeptiert. Bitte erlaubt die Verwendung von Cookies in den Optionen Eures Browsers, um eine optimale Funktion dieser Webseite zu gewährleisten.
Ergebnis 1 bis 25 von 25
  1. #1
    Registriert seit
    02.06.2011
    Beiträge
    2

    connection failed , server full

    Does anyone else have this problem?

  2. #2
    Registriert seit
    25.11.2013
    Beiträge
    1
    yep, about 30 minutes now

  3. #3
    Registriert seit
    02.06.2011
    Beiträge
    2
    I'm in now, keep trying?

  4. #4
    Registriert seit
    16.02.2007
    Beiträge
    11
    Confirmed. Issue continues.

    http://support.turbine.com/ics/suppo...+9+8+7+6+4+3+1

    Login needs reboot.

  5. #5
    Registriert seit
    23.12.2013
    Beiträge
    6
    still not letting me in.

  6. #6
    Registriert seit
    03.06.2011
    Beiträge
    5

    Angry Error Still persisting

    22:05 South African time - and I can't get in..... This is getting to regular if you ask me......

  7. #7
    Registriert seit
    01.10.2013
    Beiträge
    5

    Back in !!! :)

    Seems to be up again!

  8. #8
    Registriert seit
    03.06.2011
    Beiträge
    5
    Not a good way to start 2014.... Still bombing out looking for a Logon server. If it does work for some people then Maybe someone has a capacity issue on their servers.....

  9. #9
    Registriert seit
    20.11.2013
    Beiträge
    1
    Yup, same problem for me too. Connection failed, server is full. :-( Come on, folks -- it's a holiday! Want to relax and play some LOTRO :-P

    EDIT Also, happy 2014 everyone!

  10. #10
    Registriert seit
    01.01.2014
    Beiträge
    1

    server full?

    I was playing when i all of a sudden got disconnected from the server and now i can't log in again:-( are they doing anything about it? would be nice to log on again and play:-) i've been unable to connect for about 45 min now! happy new one!

  11. #11
    Registriert seit
    03.06.2011
    Beiträge
    5

    Red face Seems to be back up

    Ok - Just managed to log in again..... Lets see how long this lasts for.....

  12. #12
    Registriert seit
    01.06.2011
    Beiträge
    1
    i cant get in right now, same error, 22:42 gmt
    [charsig=http://lotrosigs.level3.turbine.com/23221000000138361/01007/signature.png]undefined[/charsig]

    May the light of the star of Earendil be with you.

  13. #13
    Registriert seit
    01.06.2011
    Ort
    UK
    Beiträge
    1.888
    This is the third time this has happened to me (each time I've been eventually able to login after about 5 attempts) - I hope that this sort of thing is covered by the year of fixes that 2014 is purported to be.
    - Taravan, R12 Captain - Tirian, Tanking Guardian - Tolvax, Champion - And others...
    - Afranius, R9 WL - Tolobain, R7 Weaver - Vargan, R6 Stalker -

    Leader of Lost Realm of Imladris - Evernight - Co-Founder of Beauty and the Beasts

  14. #14
    Registriert seit
    02.06.2011
    Beiträge
    50
    Now its 3 hours I cant get into server since first atempt.
    Is it happy new year wellcome from Turbine And WB?

  15. #15
    Registriert seit
    01.01.2014
    Beiträge
    1
    I just got in after about seven attempts. I'm guessing it's exactly what it says it is: the server is at capacity. I was on earlier today and went to the crafting hall in bree. I could hardly click the NPCs because there were so many people. And of course, New Year's is maybe the only day that everyone in the computerized world has the day off and sits around doing nothing and playing video games.

  16. #16
    Registriert seit
    01.06.2011
    Beiträge
    1

    Angry

    Same problem here.

    lotro´s death ?

  17. #17
    Registriert seit
    01.06.2011
    Beiträge
    308

    It is not possible to connect

    It is not possible to connect and when it connects several times are disconnected during the day from yesterday

  18. #18
    Registriert seit
    02.01.2014
    Beiträge
    1
    This is BS - a lifetime VIP membership and I cant play cause of the freebie for public? Isn't there supposed to be like a reserved slots for VIP logins?

  19. #19
    Registriert seit
    01.06.2011
    Ort
    Evernight
    Beiträge
    83
    Same issue right now. I thought a lot of people left the Evernight server. How can it be full?
    [CENTER]Roufio (MNS) / Mercenario (WRD) / Roufneck (CHM)

    [I]"There's no such thing as overkill, just ensured victory."[/I]
    [/CENTER]

  20. #20
    Registriert seit
    08.12.2012
    Ort
    Scotland
    Beiträge
    155
    Also having trouble logging in here, I was online no more than an hour ago, I went afk for a bit and came back to see the game had closed and I couldn't get back on. Hopefully the problem gets resolved soon.

  21. #21
    Registriert seit
    05.01.2011
    Ort
    White Mountains NH
    Beiträge
    729
    this issue is not due to the server being full, I suspect .. because I cannot even get authenticated.

    when the server is full, it usually goes through the 1-20 trys to connect.

    Thus a VIP status is not in question.

    It is always best to let the people at Turbine know directly there may be an issue by using the "submit a bug" tab in the forums or "submitting a ticket", if it is a technical issue.
    They don't keep an eye on our chatter, via the forum, to see we are having trouble.

    Have a great New Year everyone.

    Ravn
    [CENTER]When in Danger, When in Doubt, Run in Circles, Scream & Shout
    [/CENTER]

  22. #22
    Registriert seit
    02.06.2011
    Beiträge
    513
    Day no2 still can't connect nice.....;s
    [IMG]http://i183.photobucket.com/albums/x22/thedoc1971/18d08621-0f10-47a0-a562-1f390494d615_zps2791e246.jpg[/IMG]

  23. #23
    Registriert seit
    03.04.2012
    Beiträge
    1

    Happyhippie

    I have the same problem ....Have tried for over an hour to get back on line ! Sorry to be a moan but what the heck are we paying a subscription for ????

  24. #24
    Registriert seit
    01.06.2011
    Beiträge
    308
    Our server is the only one that cannot connect that happens it did they spoil again them of always or that? Please that happen to connect it

  25. #25
    Registriert seit
    03.06.2011
    Beiträge
    1
    Same here , unable to conncet since yesterday , i tried in another servers without problem , so i assume is a problem of our server only , im dissapoint that turbine havent said nothing about this yet ...

 

 

Berechtigungen

  • Neue Themen erstellen: Nein
  • Themen beantworten: Nein
  • Anhänge hochladen: Nein
  • Beiträge bearbeiten: Nein
  •  

Diese Formular-Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Du musst die Seite neu laden.

Neu laden