Wir haben festgestellt, dass Euer Browser keine Cookies akzeptiert. Bitte erlaubt die Verwendung von Cookies in den Optionen Eures Browsers, um eine optimale Funktion dieser Webseite zu gewährleisten.
Ergebnis 1 bis 6 von 6
    Adroit Maneuver for Tanking

I'm pretty new to the warden and trying to optimize my LI's and skill rotation. I was wondering if anyone uses adroit maneuver in their tanking rotation and/or the legacy on a tanking LI. I noticed in the Topleaf Tanking guide thread nobody mentioned using it. It seems like the decreased attack duration should allow you to fit in another gambit or two to build more threat or more buffs/heals if you have a 30-second duration. Have you found that you lose aggro or can't keep up enough buffs if you try to fit it in, or that you need those masteries for more important gambits?

It's an interesting thought, but I can't say I would ever consider using it as a tanking gambit, don't think it's really needed tbh
    [url]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h8C8nLy2okg[/url] Saruman 6-man
    [url]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mj4h-CF9log[/url] Warden Survival

endgame most of the time you only use masteries dont think they get the bonus

Zitat Zitat von Mohanadan Beitrag anzeigen
    you need those masteries for more important gambits?
    I always seem to have fist-shield on cooldown, for obvious reasons :P

sheild-spear is reserved for hots most of the time. it's secure Ez mode at times. keeping up 21212/2121 keeps me up in lodes of fights. at times it's also used to keep up parry rating if spear-shield is used for hots before or moral-taps or whatever.